OC E-Club Ledger Data

From RobotX
Revision as of 14:53, 26 April 2021 by Joelmartin (talk | contribs) (→‎Club Officiant Data)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Membership Data

Yuval Martin Electrical Engineering User:Yuvalmartin YuvalMartin@student.olympic.edu Yuval.Martin@wsu.edu

Joel Martin Electrical Engineering User:Joelmartin Joelmartin@student.olympic.edu JMartinUSN@gmail.com

Kevin Richardson Mechanical Engineering User:Kevinrichardson KevinRichardson@student.olympic.edu

Naomi-Lynn Fury Miller Electrical Engineering User:Naomi-Lynn Email:naomi-lynnmiller@student.olympic.edu

Cameron Zimmerman Computer Science User:CameronZimmerman CameronZimmerman@student.olympic.edu

Darisse Rancap Electrical Engineering User:DarisseRancap DarisseRancap@student.olympic.edu

Isaac Ferraro Computer Engineering IsaacFerraro@student.olympic.edu

Giles Miller Accounting Major User:Gilesmiller gilesmiller@student.olympic.edu

Cassandra Miller Accounting Major User:Cassandramiller cassandramiller@student.olympic.edu


E-Membership Data

Ethan Nolting Electrical Engineering User:Ethannolting EthanNolting@student.olympic.edu Ethan.Nolting@wsu.edu

William Tablan Electrical Engineering User:Williamtablan WilliamTablan@student.olympic.edu William.Tablan@wsu.edu

Raymond Simpson Mechanical Engineering User:Raymondsimpson RaymondSimpson@student.olympic.edu Raymond.Simpson@wsu.edu

Dylan Jensen Mechanical Engineering User:Dylanjensen DylanJensen@student.olympic.edu Dylan.Jensen@wsu.edu

Jess Macinko Electrical Engineering User:Jess JessMacinko@student.olympic.edu Jess.Macinko@wsu.edu

Eric Ma Mechanical Engineering User:Wenzoui EricMa@student.olympic.edu Eric.Ma@wsu.edu

Ryan McDowell Computer Engineering User:RyanM RyanMcDowell@student.olympic.edu

Justin Pipkins Mechanical Engineering JustinPipkins@student.olympic.edu Justin.Pipkins@wsu.edu

Sara Anders Aerospace Engineering User:SaraAnders SaraAnders@student.olympic.edu


Club Officiant Data

1. President Naomi-Lynn Fury Miller User:Naomi-Lynn naomi-lynnmiller@student.olympic.edu {{{Alt Email}}}

2. Vice President Yuval Martin User:Yuvalmartin YuvalMartin@student.olympic.edu Yuval.Martin@wsu.edu

3. Recorder Joel Martin User:Joelmartin Joelmartin@student.olympic.edu Joel.e.Martin2@navy.mil

4. Navy Liaison(former RobotX Participant) Joel Martin User:Joelmartin Joelmartin@student.olympic.edu Joel.e.Martin2@navy.mil

5. Financial Manager Giles Miller User:Gilesmiller gilesmiller@student.olympic.edu {{{Alt Email}}}

6. Property Manager Cassandra Miller User:Cassandramiller cassandramiller@student.olympic.edu {{{Alt Email}}}

7. Club Advisor Dr. Gokur Tuncol {{{User Page}}} {{{OC Email}}} {{{Alt Email}}}


Mentor Data

Josh Stark-Dykema Mechanical Engineer User:Joshstark-dykema

Shannon M. Naranjo Data Analyst/Intel Analyst/Teacher/Navy Senior Enlisted Leader User:Shannonnaranjo SMN_naranjo@hotmail.com


Banking Data

12/25/2019 Expenditure goes here $0.00 $0.00 $0.00

12/26/2019 Expenditure goes here $0.00 $0.01 $0.01

12/27/2019 Expenditure goes here $0.00 $0.00 $0.00

02/29/2020 Expenditure goes here $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Proposed Donated Property

FY2020 Travel Cases - Excess(Proposed Donation) 3 $0.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 METCAL Soldering Stations - Excess(Proposed Donation) 1 $2400.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Tapered Needle Nose Pliers - Excess(Proposed Donation) 3 $90.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Round Needle Nose Pliers - Excess(Proposed Donation) 3 $9.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Bent Needle Nose Pliers - Excess(Proposed Donation) 3 $9.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Long Needle Nose Pliers - Excess(Proposed Donation) 3 $9.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Diagonal Cutting Pliers - Excess(Proposed Donation) 3 $9.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Standard Socket 1/2" Drive - Excess(Proposed Donation) 1 $5.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Standard Socket Set 5/16" to 1" - Excess(Proposed Donation) 1 $20.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Hex Driver Set with Handle - Excess(Proposed Donation) 3 $60.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Torx Driver Set with Handle - Excess(Proposed Donation) 1 $20.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Allen Wrench Set - Excess(Proposed Donation) 1 $20.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Philips Screw Driver Set Size 1 to 4 2 $40.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31

FY2020 Flatblade Screw Driver Set Size 1 to 4 2 $40.00 US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 31


Loaned Property

FY2020 1 Wam-V Small Boat Platform(Proposed Donation) US Navy-NUWC Keyport Code 223 $70000.00 Undetermined